Breaking News

stranger things season 4

Stranger Things- Season 4, Release Date, Cast and Characters,Official Trailer | Netflix

The Hawkins crew has to figure out how to get Hopper out of Russia in the next season of Stranger Things, presumably digging into its ’80s-ness with its own interpretation of the Cold War.

Release Date

In the Before Times, we thought Stranger Things season 4 might arrive on Netflix as early as October 2020. But then production grounded to a halt due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Now that filming has resumed, it’s more likely that season will arrive in spring or summer 2022.

Official Trailer

Cast and Characters


Winona Ryder as Joyce Byers

David Harbour as Jim Hopper

Finn Wolfhard as Mike Wheeler

Millie Bobby Brown as Eleven / Jane Hopper

Gaten Matarazzo as Dustin Henderson

Caleb McLaughlin as Lucas Sinclair

Noah Schnapp as Will Byers

Sadie Sink as Max Mayfield

Natalia Dyer as Nancy Wheeler

Charlie Heaton as Jonathan Byers

Joe Keery as Steve Harrington

Maya Hawke as Robin Buckley

Priah Ferguson as Erica Sinclair

Cara Buono as Karen Wheeler

Brett Gelman as Murray Bauman

Jamie Campbell Bower as Peter Ballard

Eduardo Franco as Argyle

Joseph Quinn as Eddie Munson

Matthew Modine as Martin Brenner


Tom Wlaschiha as Dmitri

Nikola Đuričko as Yuri

Joel Stoffer as Warden Hatch

Sherman Augustus as Lt. Colonel Sullivan

Mason Dye as Jason Carver

Robert Englund as Victor Creel

Tyner Rushing as Virginia Creel

Joe Chrest as Ted Wheeler

About Stranger Things

The upcoming fourth season of the American science fiction horror television series Stranger Things, titled Stranger Things 4, was announced by Netflix in September 2019. The fourth season has continue to be produced by the show’s creators the Duffer Brothers, along with Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, and Iain Paterson. The show’s main cast will continue to consist of Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Maya Hawke, Priah Ferguson, and Cara Buono, with Brett Gelman promoted to series regular. Jamie Campbell Bower, Eduardo Franco and Joseph Quinn were newly added to the main cast for this season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *